



2022-2023 Standing Committees NCACPA Board of Directors

Nominating Committee

Kelli Knoble Shawana Spann Arleen Thomas Bryan Swerbinsky Jeanette Franzel Whitney Gann Kecia Williams-Smith Past Chair & Committee Chair Immediate Past Chair 2022-23 Chair-Elect Director (23) Director (24) At Large Committee Member At Large Committee Member

Audit Committee

Jared Korver Rachel Chaney Kimberly Branch Wendy Waller Amy Bibby Treasurer & Committee Chair (24) NC CPA Foundation Board Treasurer (23) Director (24) Director (25) Director (25)

Investment Committee

Jared Korver
Whitney Gann
Rachel Chaney
Courtney Knoll
Anna Kinast
Mason Barringer
Nikki Vann

Treasurer & Committee Chair (24) Past Treasurer (24) NC CPA Foundation Board Treasurer (23) Director (25) Director (25) At Large Committee Member Staff Liaison

Strategy Advisory Committee

Kelli KnobleCommittee Chair & Past Board ChairArleen ThomasBoard Chair-ElectShawana SpannImmediate Past Board ChairAustin WachterPast Board ChairScott ShowalterPast Board Chair

() denotes the year in which the board term expires