

2024-2025 Standing Committees NCACPA Board of Directors

Nominating Committee

Jose Rodriguez	Past NCACPA Chair & Committee Chair
Arleen Thomas	Immediate Past NCACPA Chair & Vice-Chair
Kelly Puryear	2023-24 NCACPA Chair-Elect
Stacee Rash	Director (26)
Genevia Fulbright	Director (27)
TBD	At Large Committee Member
TBD	At Large Committee Member
	-

Audit Committee

Jonathan Kraftchick	Treasurer & Committee Chair (26)
TBD	NC CPA Foundation Board Treasurer
Wendy Waller	Director (25)
Osei Sencherey	Director (26)
Yates Lackey	Director (27)

Investment Committee

Jonathan Kraftchick
Jared Korver
TBD
Anna Kinast
Jamelia Livingston
TBD
Nikki Vann

Treasurer & Committee Chair (26) Past Treasurer (24) NC CPA Foundation Board Treasurer Director (25) Director (27) At Large Committee Member Staff Liaison

Strategy Advisory Committee

Kelli Knoble Kelly Puryear Arleen Thomas Jose Rodriguez Shawana Spann Committee Chair & Past Board Chair Board Chair-Elect Immediate Past Board Chair Past Board Chair Past Board Chair

() denotes the year in which the board term expires